5SOS Release "Hey Everybody" Video

5 Seconds Of Summer are back with their latest single "Hey Everybody" off their new album "Sounds Good Feels Good" which is due for release in Australia this Friday, October 23.

Check out their video for "Hey Everybody" above, which, by the way, looks like it would've been insanely fun to make!

Share this: