Hear Previously Unreleased Prince Song 'Deliverance'

It's hard to believe, but it's already been one full year since we lost one of the most talented musicians to ever have walked this Earth.

Friday April 21st marks exactly one year since Prince passed away and in honour of the anniversary, handlers of his Estate have gifted us with 'Deliverance', a six track EP from his Paisley Park Vault which holds literally thousands of unreleased tracks.

Sadly, the EP which was recorded between 2006 and 2008, won't be available outside of the US due to licensing. You can, however, listen to a section of title track 'Deliverance' via Facebook, below:

The tracklisting for the EP, if you are able to purchase it, is:

1. Deliverance
2. I Am
3. Touch Me
4. Sunrise Sunset
5. No One Else
6. I Am (extended)

Share this: