Will Smith's New Netflix Movie Has THE Sickest Hip Hop Track

If the official soundtrack is anything to go by, Will Smith's new movie Bright is going to be a cracker.

The Netflix Original, which is slated for a December 22 release, is touting itself as a "contemporary cop thriller, but with fantastical elements."

And now the streaming platform has revealed that they've teamed up with Atlantic Records to create the hip hop-centric soundtrack, which features heavyweights like A$AP Rocky, Meek Mill and Snoop Dogg.

"Netflix has fully embraced these new songs by incorporating them within all marketing materials, weaving the music into the overall DNA of the Bright brand in a way that's never been done before," Atlantic Records (West Coast) president Kevin Weaver said.

"I am excited to break this new ground together with them."

Luckily for us, Bright: The Album will be available for pre-order within weeks and with an expected drop date of December 13.

Here's the full tracklist:

1. Broken People f. Logic & Rag’n’Bone Man
2. World Gone Mad f. Bastille
3. Home f. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha
4. Crown f. Camila Cabello & Grey
5. Darkside f. Ty Dolla $ign, Future & Kiiara
6. Danger f. Migos & Marshmello
7. That’s My N**** f. Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg
8. Smoke My Dope f. Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert
9. FTW (F**k The World) f. A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello
10. Cheer Up f. Portugal. The Man
11. Hares On The Mountain f. alt-J
12. Campfire f. DRAM & Neil Young
13. This Land Is Your Land f. Sam Hunt

Share this: