iHeartRadio is bringing together Country Music's biggest stars for the fourth straight year with the iHeartCountry Festival 2017!

Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, Dierks Bentley, Brantley Gilbert, Rascal Flatts, Old Dominion, Jake Owen, Darius Rucker, Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini, The Raging Idiots and more lead the star-studded lineup to be held at the Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas on May 6.

You can stream iHeartCountry Australia and all of your favourite artists data-free on iHeartRadio Australia on selected Optus mobile plans. Find out how here