The 2019 iHeartCountry Festival Lineup Has Been Revealed!

The spring time just got a little better (and louder) in Austin, Texas, because some of Country music's biggest superstars are taking over the city for the 2019 iHeartCountry Music Festival. In its sixth year, on May 4th, the annual festival will feature performances from country's most talented acts, amazing collaborations, surprises, and more.

Taking the stage at the Frank Erwin Center this year are Tim McGraw, Florida Georgia Line, Dan + Shay, Luke Combs, Little Big Town, Lauren Alaina, Old Dominion, Chris Janson, Bobby Bones & The Raging IdiotsĀ  and Tenille Townes. Bobby Bones will also return as the official host of the evening's festivities.


This year's iHeartCountry Festival will also feature a special live collaboration showcasing today's emerging Women of iHeartCountry.

Bobby Bones said of the upcoming one-of-a-kind performance and festival, "I look forward to the iHeartCountry Festival every year. It's always special to have so much of the Country music community together in one place, including some really talented new artists we have been supporting on Women of iHeartCountry."

The best part is fans all around the country will be able to listen to all of the incredible live performances as iHeartMedia's Country music radio stations will broadcast the concert, as well as on iHeartRadio's iHeartCountry Radio station.

Tickets for the 2019 iHeartCountry Festival will go on sale to the general public on Friday, February 8th at 12pm CT via

For more info and updates, head over to the official iHeartCountry Festival website.

Share this: