iHeartRadio Music Awards 2017

The iHeartRadio Music Awards were held on Sunday, March 5 at the Forum in Los Angeles and featured a MASSIVE line-up of stars including:

Katy Perry, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers, Shawn Mendes, Thomas Rhett, Noah Cyrus and Big Sean Join Already Announced Performer Bruno Mars
At The 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards!

Check out all the pics and videos, as well as last years awards event below.

Don’t forget you can stream all the iHeartAwards artists on iHeartRadio data-free on your Optus mobile. Find out how here.