Justin Timberlake Accepts "Song Of The Year" iHeartAwards

The 2017 annual iHeartRadio Awards has just concluded at the Forum in Los Angeles in what was yet another massive iHeartRadio event.

Up against tough competition from Sia featuring Sean Paul with "Cheap Thrills", "Closer" - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey, "One Dance" from Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla and "Stressed Out" from twenty one pilots, Justin Timberlake managed to nab the iHeartAward for "Song Of The Year" with "Can't Stop The Feeling".

Watch JT's acceptance speech calling for inclusion, at top.

Check out the stars on the red carpet and all the winners here.

Follow iHeartRadioAU:
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Don’t forget you can stream all the iHeartAwards artists on iHeartRadio data-free on your Optus mobile.  Find out more here.

Share this: