GALLERY: iHeartRadio Album Release Party With CHVRCHES

CHVRCHES is releasing their brand new album, Love Is Dead, on May 25th, but the band celebrated early during their iHeartRadio Album Release Party where they performed their new music, and fan favourites in front of an intimate group of fans in New York City.

During their iHeartRadio Album Release Party, CHVRCHES debuted some of their new music off their new album for the first time, including songs like God's Plan, Graffiti, and Forever, as well as previously released songs like Get Out, Miracle, and Never Say Die. The band also performed fan favourites from their previous two albums: Every Open Eye and The Bones of What You Believe.

iheartradio Album Release Party with CHVRCHES
Set List

"Get Out" (Love Is Dead)

"Leave A Trace" (Every Open Eye)

"Bury It" (Every Open Eye)

"Miracle" (Love Is Dead)

"The Mother We Share" (The Bones of What You Believe)

"Lies" (The Bones of What You Believe)

"Never Ending Circles" (Every Open Eye)

"God's Plan" (Love Is Dead)

"We Sink" (The Bones of What You Believe)

"Forever" (Love Is Dead)

"Graffiti" (Love Is Dead)

"Recover" (The Bones of What You Believe)

"Clearest Blue" (Every Open Eye)

"Never Say Die" (Love Is Dead)

Share this: