Jake Owen to Preview His New Album During Release Party

Greetings From... Jake (Owen).

The country singer/songwriter is finally releasing his brand new album Greetings From... Jake, and the night before the album's official release day he's giving fans a special preview during his iHeartCountry Album Release Party presented by Marathon on Friday 29 March.

And fans from all around the country will be able to tune in and watch live!

Jake Owen's Greetings From... Jake is the Florida native's sixth full-length studio album and follows 2016's American Love.

The new record showcases 14 new songs including the previously-released "I Was Jack (You Were Diane)," "Down to the Honkytonk," "Drink All Day," "Catch A Cold One," "That's On Me," and "Made For You." The album also features collaborations with Kid Rock ("Grass Is Always Greener") and Lele Pons ("SeƱorita").

During his iHeartCountry Album Release Party, hosted by The Bobby Bones Show's Amy Brown, Owen will perform some of his new music live for fans.

How To Stream The Concert:
Fans can tune in free for a video stream of the exclusive iHeartCountry Album Release Party with Jake Owen presented by Marathon right here, from 11am on Friday March 29!


Listen to Jake Owen's Artist Radio on iHeartRadio now!

Article: Taylor Fields

Share this: